Company Profile-Shanghai Wiwide Network Technology Co., Ltd people counting wi-fi AP
About Us
China's leading provider of intelligent business solutions
Profile
Profile

Wiwide is a leading provider of intelligent business solutions in China. Business expansion, driven by science and technology - Wiwide is committed to promoting the transformation of China's offline business scenarios through the application of digital and intelligent technologies such as the Internet of Things, artificial intelligence, big data, cloud computing, and information security, and becoming the most reliable partner for customers' digital transformation and large-scale expansion.

 

Wiwide is the pioneer of commercial IoT network services in China. Since 2007, it has carried out comprehensive commercial Wi Fi network services in China. It has created the Chinese commercial Wi Fi market with innovative technologies and products such as intelligent hardware, application services, and intelligent cloud platforms, and provides customers with IoT network coverage, access, network security, marketing and other services.

 

Taking commercial IoT as the starting point, Wiwide has rapidly expanded its business to the current intelligent business field. Through commercial IoT and business scene perception, it provides offline business customers such as shopping centers and chain stores with end-to-end intelligent business solutions of "hardware+algorithm+platform+application", helping customers accelerate the digitalization, intelligence and standardization of operation, management and decision-making, It will help customers reduce costs and increase efficiency, service innovation, business expansion, and ultimately improve the efficiency of the entire industry, and promote the intelligent development of commerce.


400+
Cities Coverage
400Thous+
Places Coverage
500Thous+
Online devices
10mill.+
Daily users
2000+
Shopping mall
500+
Chain brands
30+
Airport
200+
Lager hospital

Adhering to basic technology research and development, and applying advanced technology to offline business scenarios are the unique advantages of Wiwide ahead of the industry. Wiwide's technology research and development has covered the whole chain of "sensor+algorithm+platform+application", with five major technology research institutes of intelligent hardware, AI algorithm, big data, Internet of Things, and information security, and has set up research and development centers in Beijing, Shanghai, and Shenzhen.


With its leading intelligent business technology, profound industry experience and nationwide service capability, Wiwide has served more than 400000 commercial sites, 2000+large-scale shopping centers, 500+well-known chain brands, 30+high-throughput airports, and 200+domestic large tertiary hospitals.


To be a strong promoter of China's business scenario technology change is the beautiful vision of Wiwide. In the next 10 years, Wiwide will be committed to participating in the growth of 1000 chain brands in China and providing leading intelligent commercial products, solutions and services for 1 million business places.


Culture
Culture
我们的口号
商业扩张 科技驱动
我们的使命
面向商业场景,用先进科技创造最好礼物
我们的愿景
做中国商业场景技术变革有力的推动者,到2030年,参与中国1000个连锁品牌的成长,为100万家商业场所提供领先的智能商业产品、解决方案、服务。
我们的价值观
客户第一、结果导向、正直诚信、看清自己、坚持进步
Our Founder
Our Founder
张程 Jerry Zhang
迈外迪CEO / 联合创始人
杨勇 Brave
迈外迪CTO / 联合创始人
Our Investors
Our Investors
现在,迈外迪已经吸引了包括腾讯科技、小米科技、万达集团等众多知名战略投资人的投资。
Growing Path
Growing Path
2018-2022
领跑中国智能商业
2017
开启智能商业版图
2011-2016
深耕中国IoT市场
2008-2009
开创中国商业Wi-Fi市场
2007
逐梦的起点
Business Inquiries
+8613641274907(WhatsApp)
contactus@wiwide.com
After-sales Consultation
400-6500-311
7*24 hours customer service hotline
online@wiwide.com

公司介绍-上海迈外迪网络科技有限公司
关于迈外迪
迈外迪,中国领先的智能商业解决方案提供商
公司介绍
Profile

迈外迪是中国领先的智能商业解决方案提供商。商业扩张,科技驱动——迈外迪致力于通过物联网、人工智能、大数据、云计算、信息安全等数智化技术在线下商业场景的应用,推动中国线下商业场景变革,成为客户数字化转型、规模化扩张的最可信赖的合作伙伴。


迈外迪是中国商业IoT网络服务的开创者,自2007年开始便在中国开展商业Wi-Fi网络综合服务,以智能硬件、应用服务、智能云平台等创新技术和产品开创了中国商业Wi-Fi市场,为客户提供IoT网络覆盖、接入、网络安全、营销等方面的服务。


以商业IoT为起点,迈外迪将业务快速拓展至现在的智能商业领域,通过商业IoT和商业场景感知两大智能商业产品和解决方案体系,为购物中心、连锁门店等线下商业客户提供“硬件+算法+平台+应用”的端到端智能商业解决方案,帮助客户加速运营、管理和决策的数字化、智能化、标准化,为客户降本增效、服务创新、业务扩张等提供助力,并最终提升整个行业的效率,推动中国商业的智能化发展。

400+
覆盖城市
40万+
覆盖商业场所
50万+
在线设备
1000万+
每日网络用户
2000+
大型购物中心
500+
知名连锁品牌
30+
高吞吐量机场
200+
国内大型三甲医院

坚持基础技术研发,并将先进技术应用于线下商业场景是迈外迪领先于行业的独特优势。迈外迪的技术研发已涵盖“传感器+算法+平台+应用”全链条,拥有智能硬件、AI算法、大数据、物联网、信息安全五大技术研究院,并在北京、上海、深圳设立了研发中心。


凭借领先的智能商业技术,以及深厚的行业经验与覆盖全国的服务能力,迈外迪已服务超过40万家商业场所,2000+大型购物中心、500+知名连锁品牌、30+高吞吐量机场,以及200+国内大型三甲医院。


做中国商业场景技术变革有力的推动者——这是迈外迪公司的美好愿景,未来10年,迈外迪将致力于参与中国1000家连锁品牌的成长,为100万家商业场所提供领先的智能商业产品、解决方案及服务。

企业文化
Culture
我们的口号
商业扩张 科技驱动
我们的使命
面向商业场景,用先进科技创造最好礼物
我们的愿景
做中国商业场景技术变革有力的推动者,到2030年,参与中国1000个连锁品牌的成长,为100万家商业场所提供领先的智能商业产品、解决方案、服务。
我们的价值观
客户第一、结果导向、正直诚信、看清自己、坚持进步
公司创始人
Our Founder
张程 Jerry Zhang
迈外迪CEO / 联合创始人
杨勇 Brave
迈外迪CTO / 联合创始人
公司投资人
Our Investors
现在,迈外迪已经吸引了包括腾讯科技、小米科技、万达集团等众多知名战略投资人的投资。
发展历程
Growing Path
2018-2022
领跑中国智能商业
2017
开启智能商业版图
2011-2016
深耕中国IoT市场
2008-2009
开创商业Wi-Fi市场
2007
逐梦的起点
商务咨询
010-8589-1038
shangwuzixun@wiwide.com
售后咨询
400-6500-311
7*24小时客服热线
online@wiwide.com